Leadership

Board of Directors

Blake Allison
Blake Allison

President

Matt Fairchild
Matt Fairchild

Vice President

Aly Delatte
Aly Delatte

Secretary

Thomas Bowman
Thomas Bowman

Treasurer

Allen Kilzer
Allen Kilzer

Sarah Devereux
Sarah Devereux

Jim Wrigley
Jim Wrigley

John Mickler
John Mickler

Jacob Roddis
Jacob Roddis

Olivia Lett
Olivia Lett

Executive Team

Amy Bliefnick
Amy Bliefnick

President & Chief Executive Office

Stan Rives
Stan Rives

Chief Financial Officer

Ryan Raleigh
Ryan Raleigh

Chief Operating Officer

Jennifer Yeakley
Jennifer Yeakley

Chief People Officer

Management Team

Brad Auten
Brad Auten

Director of Sales and Production
Phone: 217.875.8810
Email: bauten@maconresources.org

Erica Perry
Erica Perry

Director of Residential Services
Phone: 217.875.8889
Email: eperry@maconresources.org

Matt Noonan
Matt Noonan

Director of Finance
Phone: 217.875.8702
Email: mnoonan@maconresources.org

Leslie Pearce
Leslie Pearce

Director of Human Rights
Phone: 217.875.8831
Email: lepearce@maconresources.org

Kelsie Wujek
Kelsie Wujek

Quality Enhancement Coordinator
Phone: 217.875.8800
Email: kwujek@maconresources.org

Heather Amory
Heather Amory

Executive Assistant
Phone: 217.875.8875
Email: hamory@maconresources.org

MRI

want to learn more?

2121 Hubbard Ave.
Decatur, IL 62526

(217) 875-1910

contact us

news and events

MRI Hosts Third Annual Field Day

MRI hosted Field Day and presented two new awards to community members.

MRI is Hiring - Join our Team

Looking for a job where you can make a real difference, look no further - Apply Today!

The ADA's 31st Anniversary

MRI is proud to provide services that support the ADA and excited to celebrate 31 years of having the ADA in place!

see more

did you know?

In 2019, MRI opened Meaningful Meadows, one of the first outdoor activity and occupational centers for adults with developmental disabilities in the State of Illinois.